Champions League & Europa League draws: Barcelona, Real Madrid, Liverpool & more learn knockout fate

Champions League draw Lionel Messi Cristiano Ronaldo 2020-21

Europe’s elite discover their fate in the last 16 and last 32 of the continental tournaments

Welcome to Goal’s live coverage of the draws for the Champions League last 16 and the Europa League last 32!

The Champions League draw kicks off at 11am GMT (6am ET).

The Europa League draw gets under way shortly afterwards at 12 noon GMT (7am ET).

We’ll bring you all the latest from the draw as it happens, so stick around for all the details and updates.


Source : goal.com